当前位置:网站首页>If you want to forget the WiFi network you used to connect to your Mac, try this!

If you want to forget the WiFi network you used to connect to your Mac, try this!

2020-11-07 17:49:47 Mac xiaomuzi plum

Want to forget about the previous connection to Mac Of WiFi The Internet ?Mac It will automatically remember all the Wi-Fi The Internet and its password . If you can't connect to Wi-Fi, You can delete the network list to solve the problem . Whether you want to delete an unavailable network , Or keep it macOS Every one that has been preserved over the years Wi-Fi The Internet , Can be in Mac Of “ System preferences ” On the network option . below , Let's learn with Xiaobian !

First , Open system preferences . So , Please click... At the top left of the menu bar “ Apple” Icon , And then choose “ System preferences ”.

In the System Preferences menu , Click on “ The Internet ” Options .

Make sure that... Is selected on the left side of the window “ Wi-Fi”, Then click... At the bottom of the window “ senior ” Button to show more options .

Click the network you want to delete to highlight it . If you want to delete multiple networks , Please press Command + Click on each network . single click “-” Button to delete the network .

Click... On the pop-up window “ Delete ” To delete the network . If multiple networks are selected, delete , You can choose “ Apply all ” To avoid seeing this pop-up window many times .

If you want to avoid saving later Wi-Fi The Internet , You can deselect “ Remember the network this computer has joined ” Next to the box .

After completion , Click... In the lower right corner “ good ” Button .

Last , single click “ application ” Button to apply the changes .

Now? , You can close “ System preferences ” window . The next time you connect to a deleted network , You will have to be in Mac Of Wi-Fi Select it manually from the menu - And you have to re-enter the network password .

版权声明
本文为[Mac xiaomuzi plum]所创,转载请带上原文链接,感谢